Term Dates

 

 2021 Year Planner

Click the following link to download the 2021 Term Dates & Year Planner

SVACS 2021 Term Dates & Year Planner

 

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 1 February – Students Commence
Thursday 1 April – Students Finish

Term 2

Wednesday 21 April – Students Commence
Friday 2 July – Students Finish

Term 3

Wednesday 21 July – Students Commence
Friday 24 September - Students Finish

Term 4

Wednesday 13 October – Students Commence
Wednesday 8 December 2020 - Students Finish

 

2021 Public Holidays

New Year’s Day – Friday 1 January
Australia Day – Tuesday 26 January
Labour Day Holiday – Monday 1 March
Good Friday – Friday 2 April
Easter Monday – Monday 5 April
ANZAC Day – Sunday 25 April
ANZAC Day Holiday – Monday 26 April
WA Day – Monday 7 June
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 27 September
Christmas Day – Saturday 25 December
Christmas Day Holiday – Monday 27 December
Boxing Day – Sunday 26 December
Boxing Day Holiday – Tuesday 28 December