Term Dates

 

 2020 Year Planner

Click the following link to download the 2020 Term Dates & Year Planner
SVACS 2020 Term Dates & Year Planner

 

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 3 February – Students Commence
Thursday 9 April – Students Finish

Term 2

Thursday 30 April – Students Commence
Friday 3 July – Students Finish

Term 3

Wednesday 22 July – Students Commence
Friday 25 September - Students Finish

Term 4

Wednesday 14 October – Students Commence
Wednesday 9 December 2020 - Students Finish

 

2020 Public Holidays

New Year’s Day - 1 January

Australia Day Holiday - 27 January

Labour Day Holiday - 2 March

Good Friday - 10 April

Easter Monday - 13 April

ANZAC Day - 25, 27 April

WA Day Holiday - 1 June

Queen’s Birthday - 28 September

Christmas Day - 25 December

Boxing Day - 26, 28 December